The PDU (Power Distribution Unit) within our cabinet is beginning to show signs of potential failure in the near future. Our team has elected to replace the PDU proactively in order to mitigate any impact on services utilizing the PDU.

Maintenance Window:

START - Saturday August 31st, 2019 @ 6:00PM EDT (11:00PM GMT)
FINISH - Sunday September 1st, 2019 @ 2:00AM EDT (7:00AM GMT)

Estimated amount of downtime: 3-4 hours

We understand the importance of keeping your sites and services online, and our team will be working as quickly as possible to complete this task during the allotted window. As of now, our system administrators are estimating approximately 3-4 hours of intermittent service unavailability during the 4 hour maintenance window. Should any server require an FSCK once it comes back online, this window could potentially last longer.



Wednesday, August 28, 2019







« Back